I’m back for 2009!

Well it’s been a while but after some careful thought I decided to become a Betfair trader full time again. It’s very daunting, but I have a safety parachute which should see me through if things go a little wayward in the first few months. This safety net I have Mon Mome to thank for as I successfully set up a second Betfair account last Christmas to specifically trade on the Grand National antepost market. In April my hard work bore fruit and the rest is history as they say.

I must admit the only drawback of trading is the boredom factor. I’d forgotten how tedious long stretches of your day can be. The only part of my old job I miss is the “chitter-chatter” of the voices in the office. So, tonight I looked up my old blogging passwords and decided to ressurect this blog and I’m hoping that some of you will drop by and have a chat some time.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.