Tag Archives: Haydock

Peter Marsh Chase Day 2019 (Haydock)

Today’s Haydock fancies:

12.55 Hay- Suggestion (e/w).

1.30 Hay- Le Breuil (win).

2.05 Hay- Muratello (e/w).

2.40 Hay- Global Citizen (e/w).

3.15 Hay- see link above

3.45 Hay- Vendor (e/w).

4.15 Hay- Flashjack & Silva Eclipse (e/w).

The outsider of four wins 30 years ago.

Haydock (Tommy Whittle Chase Day)

Today’s Haydock fancies:

11.50 Hay- Keyboard Gangster & Dragonhov (e/w).

12.25 Hay- Brelan Das (win).

1.00 Hay- Queen Of Hearts (win).

1.35 Hay- Ubaltique (e/w).

2.05 Hay- Chti Balko (win).

2.40 Hay- Duel At Dawn & Sharp Response (e/w).

3.15 Hay- Only Orsenfoolsies (e/w).

Suny Bay wins 20 years ago.

Haydock (Wednesday)

Today’s Haydock fancies:

12.20 Hay- Quri (win).

12.50 Hay- Kootenay River (e/w).

1.20 Hay- Treshnish (win).

1.55 Hay- The Big Bite (win).

2.25 Hay- Taxmeifyoucan & Becky The Thatcher (e/w).

3.00 Hay- Absolutely Dylan (win).

3.30 Hay- Farrants Way & Supervisor (e/w).


Betfair Chase Day 2018

Today’s Haydock fancies:

12.10 Hay- Black Key (win).

12.40 Hay- Very First Time (e/w).

1.15 Hay- Full Glass (win).

1.50 Hay- Chtibello & Chti Balko (e/w).

2.25 Hay- Bobo Mac & Milrow (e/w).

3.00 Hay- see above link

3.35 Hay- Captain Redbeard (win).

Snoopy Loopy winning the Betfair Chase.


Haydock (Friday)

Today’s Haydock fancies:

2.00 Hay- Dancing Rave (e/w).

2.30 Hay- Last Empire (win).

3.05 Hay- Confessional (e/w).

3.35 Hay- Mulligatawny & Queen Penn (e/w).

4.05 Hay- Tabou Beach Boy (e/w).

4.40 Hay- This Girl (win).

5.15 Hay- Zip (e/w).

5.50 Hay- Authorized Too (e/w).

Haydock (Friday)

Today’s Haydock fancies:

1.50 Hay- Sparkle Roll (win).

2.25 Hay- Tweed Valley (e/w).

3.00 Hay- Ower Fly (e/w).

3.35 Hay- Major Pusey (e/w).

4.10 Hay- Calder Prince (e/w).

4.45 Hay- Everything For You (e/w).

5.15 Hay- Luv U Whatever (e/w).

Haydock (Rose Of Lancaster Day)

Today’s Haydock fancies:

1.20 Hay- No I’m Easy (e/w).

1.55 Hay- Super Kid (e/w).

2.30 Hay- Lincoln Rocks & Narella (e/w).

3.05 Hay- Brorocco (e/w).

3.40 Hay- War Glory (e/w).

4.15 Hay- Ginbar & Confessional (e/w).

4.50 Hay- Twentysvnthlancers (e/w).

Braiswick wins back in 1989.