Mully’s Saturday Musings

musing

As you may or may not know, I’m not all about horse race betting. I enjoy placing a bet on a variety of things, from sport to politics, nothing is out of bounds with me if there is value to be had.

Therefore I have decided that on a sporadic basis I will share these thoughts with you on this blog, alongside my daily horse racing fancies.

They say sharing is caring right?

durbanjuly

Today’s feature race in South Africa is the 3.20pm Durban July.

Back the impressive grey filly BELA-BELA eachway at 7/1 to beat the boys.

Play it again Sam

Play it again Sam

Sam Querrey has Novak Djokovic on the ropes leading him 2-0 in sets overnight. As good as Djokovic is, it’s a big ask to reel off three sets and I’m sure the big American won’t just roll over.

Take the 2.5 on Querrey on Betfair.

 

May the force be with you.

May the force be with you.

She’s the front runner by miles and the Tory MP’s are gathering to support her leadership bid. I only wish I’d grabbed the 9/4 earlier in the week.

Take the 1/2 odds available at Corals. It won’t last long!

Here endeth today’s musings.

Leave a Reply

