Becher Chase 2015 (Aintree)

On the Canvas

On the Canvas

For the first time in a very long time I’m missing the Becher Chase Day at Aintree. I won’t go into the reasons here but I’ll definitely be glued to my TV screen on Saturday afternoon. It’s not as good as the real thing but a substitute nevertheless.

If you’re interested in the Tingle Creek I’ve done a preview on the link below. Excuse the spelling mistake in the title – that wasn’t me, and excuse the non-runner, that wasn’t me either.

Tingle Creek Preview

Today’s Aintree fancies:

12.00 Aint- Mystery Code (win).

12.30 Aint- Bally Beaufort (win).

1.05 Aint- Flying Angel (win).

1.40 Aint- Vics Canvas & Algernon Pazham (e/w).

2.15 Aint- Many Clouds (win).

2.45 Aint- Karinga Dancer (e/w).

3.20 Aint- Benny’s Mist & Mwaleshi (e/w).

#BecherMemories 20 years ago today.

Leave a Reply

