Haydock (Temple Stakes Day)

haydockflat

After a string of placed horses throughout the afternoon it took until the last race to finally get a winner with Merchant Of Medici (P Hanagan, 14/1). I was fortunate enough to take 22.0 on Betfair at lunchtime so it was a satisfying end to the day.

Today’s Haydock fancies:

1.25 Hay- Not Never (win).

2.00 Hay- Seamore & Totalize (e/w).

2.35 Hay- Storm Rock (e/w).

3.10 Hay- Aetna (e/w).

3.45 Hay- Hot Streak (e/w).

4.20 Hay- My Name Is Rio & Gramercy (e/w).

4.55 Hay- Gold Will (e/w).

0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0

My tip for the Eurovision Song Contest tonight is Russia. I’m completely biased after backing it at 16/1 last week but it should give me a good run for my money. I’ve got plenty of savers on Sweden so here’s hoping for a good night.

We believe! 😉

 

Leave a Reply

