The Weekend Whisper (Fri 10th April)

weekendwhisper

TWW currently stands at  +4.60 pts

This is an automated message and because I love you all I’m writing it on the Wednesday night before the Aintree Festival.

Last week’s Haydock selection, Just Cameron, won in exactly the manner I said it would. I was very happy with the 6/1 I recommended on Friday night and the horse returned 11/2.

This week I’m going for four whispers and they are all in the Grand National. These four I have been backing for a few months now so I’m hoping for some eachway returns at least.

TWW advises:

  • 0.5pt e/w Godsmejudge (22/1 generally).
  • 0.5pt e/w Night In Milan (33/1 generally).
  • 05pt e/w Al Co (25/1 generally).
  • 0.5pt e/w Mon Parrain (50/1 generally).

 

Leave a Reply

